Nebraska Paint Horse Club

Click here to edit subtitle

News!

2018 North Central Championship Show!!

Order your North Central Paint Horse Championship shirt today, and pick it up at the show! Shirt orders are due by August 26th. Click HERE for the Shirt Order Form!

Click HERE for the Sponsor Form!  

2018 Board Members

Position
Name
Phone
Email
President
Holly Schultz
(402) 564-1277
schultz071983@gmail.com
Vice President
Dana Didde
(402) 309-0217
ddidde@smartchicken.com
Secretary
Colleen Dubsky
(402) 615-0568
 jdubsky@megavision.com
Treasurer
Bruce Heidbrink
(402) 499-1550
bruce@drywallersinc.com
Director
Kari Reeg
(402) 615-1098
kari.reeg4@gmail.com
Director
Jaci Behlen
(402) 270-1756
jacibehlen@gmail.com
Director
Carma Plessing
(402) 670-2241
cplessing@msn.com
Director
Lindsey Pinkham
(402) 630-9421
lmpinkham@hotmail.com

2018 Committee Members

Please contact a 2018 Board Member if you are interested in a Committee Chair or Committee Member position!

Committee
Chair Person
Member
Member
Shows
 open
open
open
Awards
Colleen Dubsky
open
open
Promotions
 open
open
open
Youth
Jaci Behlen
open
open